Return to Aluminum Outdoor Canopy Grape Trellis Pergola - 9 x 9 Ft - Burgundy Color
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pergola May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Hilda Aleman from East Chicago, IN United States  
I am looking forward in putting up my pergola this summer this is the second one I have purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Reasonable product for the price. April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Tamara Maestretti  
This was about what we expected. Lower quality but acceptable. Hopefully it will last a few to several years. The instructions are horrible, ar some point you'll end up guessing. It took my wife, son and I about 3-1/2 hours to put together without pushing hard. We had the advantage of having metric Allen head bits to use in our power drill (set at low torque) instead of using the included Allen wrenches. I think it's obvious but you will need a ladder (or 2 is better) if you don't have a ladder ... read on ...  This tip will make more sense as you start to put it together but a safer assembly option, and a way to assemble it without a ladder, would be .... don't put the two parts of the legs together at the beginning. Assemble everything with the top portion of the legs on the ground and you could get 90% of the work done without a ladder, you may be able to wrangle it up with 2 people but 3 or 4 would make it easier to get the bottom parts of the legs on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Four Stars August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia  
Very nice we love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased July 24, 2017
Reviewer: jane goldstone  
Great product for the price.  Although there are a lot of parts, it was relatively easy to put together (I only needed a hand when putting on the first two cross bars to make the frame) once you assemble each beam, and it is not heavy like the wooden pergolas.  I bolted it to my wooden roof deck and it is very solid - I am in a high wind area so I don't leave the canopy open when I am not using it.  The canopy is a good thick material, not flimsy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Steven G  
We love this pergola.  You will need a minimum of two people and at times up to 4 to put it together. The instructions are a little out of order on a couple of steps, and the drawings of the parts look nothing like the real parts but it's easy to figure out.  I will update agai after our wet winters

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great job June 15, 2017
Reviewer: ALEKO Customer  
great job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good solid , fits budget June 3, 2017
Reviewer: ALEKO Customer  
I beleive I got what I paid for. We were looking for a low cost padio Trellis and this hit the spot. I The construction is solid and the structure itself is light wieght. ( Note: This unit needs to be secured down or its gone in the wind.) I have seen nicer units but they do cost more. Unit arrived undamaged and had all the parts, What more can one ask for. I hope to get 3 to 5 years use. Everyone asked were did we get it from?AMAZON!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Material is not very sturdy May 30, 2017
Reviewer: georgia estes  
Mine came all beat up and the aluminum scratched and a leg of it was crushed. Material is not very sturdy, seems flimsy and easy to bend. Was supposed to take a week to get, took two. Looks good in yard, would look better if it wasn't damaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really like May 21, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Kilker  
Good quality.  Easy to assemble.  Wooks great on our deck.  We were able to attach it to the wooden deck for a great sun blocker.  We had gazebo in the past and they didn't hold up well to the weather on the east coast.  Hoping the retractable cover will work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like new! February 2, 2017
Reviewer: TRuth from United States  
Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items